A “remastered” version of the ME3 Trilogy being talked about.

https://twitter.com/AarynFlynn/status/440158741787197440

According to that.

Interesting, I consider picking up the trilogy even though I have all 3 games (me1+me2 on xbox, and me2+me3 on the pc) but I remember that the dlc is not included in any of them and I decide against it.

If they ever did release the trilogy with all DLC for every game included, that is something I’d consider picking up. More than consider really, a lot of convincing would be needed to not pick it up. Except for the last 15-20mins of the ME3, its probably the greatest trilogy of games there has ever been.

Leave a Reply

