Battlefield 4

I picked up premium on Thursday and it took about 9 hours to download the 5gigs of second assault but it was totally worth it.

I play this game more then I have ever played Smite or FF14, its no where near the years I played WoW, but I haven’t played WoW in a long time, just looked it up and it says the last time I played was 12/6/2012 a little over 2 years! DAYUM, that is a long time.

Anyways, Premium member ship was worth it, I play battlefield a lot, I play it with friends a lot, and I even enjoy it when it’s just me playing. The new maps are ok and the new weapons are pretty good. Definitely worth the 49.99$. I had some money unexpectedly come my way that was not budgeted for, and I was able to get 2 premium memberships for my brother and I.

Despite all the flaws in the launch and what people are saying, I think its a good multiplayer game and was well worth the money I spent on it. I’ve only experienced a few problems myself, most of it due to my inconsistent internet connection and some just random crashes.

The game looks and runs amazingly well for me, meaning that Dragon Age: Inquisition will be running well for me as well, since both use the Frostbite3 engine.

Leave a Reply

