Mercy

That new chapter for Arya in The Winds of Winter, that is worth waiting for and I’ll wait for however long it takes.

I am definitely impressed, and only builds my excitement for the show coming up in less than a week now.

If you haven’t read the chapter yet, the link is here:

http://www.georgerrmartin.com/excerpt-from-the-winds-of-winter/

If you are committed type who won’t read until it’s published, then believe me when I tell you “No One” still remembers who she is.

Leave a Reply

