World of Pet Battles.

Or WoW, I’ve gotten all but 3 of the 2 raiding with leashes pets achievements. The Fungal Abomination off of Loatheb in Naxx, the Coilfang Stalker off of Lady Vashj in SSC, and the Lesser Void Caller off of High Astromancer Solarian in TK.

I still have a few Toons to run through those old raids this week and I could possibly get it done but I am very close to completing it either way.

I still need to find a good way to power level these pets to 25 for the Celestial Tournament as well but one problem at a time first.

Leave a Reply

