UFC Fight Pass

So the other day I signed up and subscribed for Fight Pass just for todays McGregor vs Brandao with the intention of exploiting the 7 day free trial, however that has changed, I was extremely impressed with the fight library and the quality of the streaming (my internet connection is on the crappy side.)

I watched 2 Pride Events, The Pride Grand Prix 2000 finals and Pride 16, and the McGregor vs Brandao Fight night cards, all without any issue or skipping in the stream. I was very impressed as my net can barely handle watching 360p streams on youtube.

The service costs 9.99$ a month and is extremely worth it if you have the money and are a fan of mma.

Glad I gave it a try and am extremely satisfied with it.

And the McGregor vs Brandao card was great. I can’t wait to see Connor McGregor’s and Gunnar Nelson’s next fights.

Leave a Reply

