Splinter Cell Blacklist

So like this is probably the worst fucking experience I’ve had with any game and I haven’t even played it yet.

Apparently, I’ve gotten the issue where the game tries to fucking patch itself each and every fucking time I launch it. And Ubisofts “solution” is to fucking uninstall and redownload all the fucking patches again while you have your firewall and antivirus turned off.

And the best fucking news ever is that Assassin’s Creed 4 has multiple multi-fucking-gigabyte patches as well.

So ya I am bit fucking mad.

I’ve also decided that these are the last fucking ubisoft games I get.

Leave a Reply

