Splinter Cell Blacklist

Another marathon session of Blacklist today and I really like the Ghost approach to the game, stealth and non lethal above all. This is the first game where playing stealth is fun and satisfying for me, though that is probably due to just growing out of the kill everything and everyone phase of single player gaming.

I really like the upgrading of the ship and equipment, and playing a Ghost style game rewards more money for upgrading.

I am more willing to overlook the horrible install issues I had, and I’m looking tentatively forward to playing Assassin’s Creed 4: Blackflag now, the only thing to give me any sort of pause is the multiple 2-3 gigabyte updates to the game. 

Leave a Reply

