Audible for August.

So my streak of 2 new books every month is going strong thanks to audible, suggestions from reddit, and grim goal oriented determination. This month I am picking up the first 2 books in the Aubercrombie First Law Trilogy.

  1. The Blade Itself: The First Law: Book One
  2. Before They Are Hanged: The First Law: Book Two

Next month will be the next 2 books in the series:

And in October the final 2 books:

Audible platinum is totally worth the 26$ I spend on it. I like that I can hop into any series of books or just get any audiobook I like.

Leave a Reply

