Grand Theft Auto V

So the PC version of the game is set for January 27th 2015, which is a really late port considering the game came out for the PS3 and Xbox in 2013. I think this is where I stop picking up Grand Theft Auto games.

There are a lot of better games out there and I don’t have the time or willingness to play port of a game that is going to released a year after it’s initial release.

The Witcher is going to be released in February and I’d very much rather play that.

Maybe after the GTAV is heavily discounted in a steam sale I’ll pick it up but there is no way I’m going to pick it up on release.

Leave a Reply

