20 Questions for CD Projekt Red about the Witcher 3.

This is my most anticipated game in 2015. February can’t come soon enough.

I really like that the Dev’s of the game take the time to answer community questions like this in an open matter.

I also like that there is no branching story, while I enjoyed the distinct paths offered in previous games I like how they are doing it for the Witcher 3.

I can’t wait to be able to ride around or boat around, kill monsters and get paid for it, help humans and nonhumans alike, and have meaningful choices in a open world setting.

Leave a Reply

