Audiobooks

I’ve just finished the entire Dark Tower series including Hearts in Atlantis and The Wind Through the Keyhole, and now I am onto the re-listen to A Song of Ice and FIre series.

Its nice to go from one well read series (Muller and Guidall) to another (Roy Dotrice), it’s been awhile since I’ve listened (or re-read because I also have the books) of ASOIAF series. I’ve been listening to other series like The First Law, The Dresden Files, Old Man’s War, and Dune. Its definitely worth doing a re-listen because the 5th Season starts in April and I’d like to get a refresh of the series.

I will also be reading A World of Ice and Fire and listening to the extremely well read (by Iain Glen) Princess and the Queen from the Dangerous Women anthology audiobook alongside the re-listen to the ASOIAF series.

Leave a Reply

