Thunderfury, Blessed Blade of the Windseeker.

I got both bindings on my Rogue while trying to get the Bloodfang set over the last couple of weeks, and it took another week or so to get all the arcanite bars I needed to smelt the elementium bars for the quest.

The getting the bindings is really the only difficult part of getting this legendary as all the mats required are relatively easy to farm up on alts.

shylotfequipped shylotf1shylotfachie2shylotfquest  shylotfachie1 shylotfguild

I’ve been able to get nearly every legendary available so far, except for Sulfuras, Hand of Ragnaros and the Warglaives of Azzinoth. I’m clearing Molten core on my Death Knight for the Eye of Sulfuras and clearing Black Temple with my DK, and Rogue, for the Warglaives.

Legendariessofarlegendariesleft

Leave a Reply

