World of Warcraft: Legion.

So, it will be launching 12am Tuesday (meaning no reset or shutdown) and the EU launch went pretty smooth, so I’m hoping it will be the same for NA realms. I’ll be doing Unholy Death Knight, Assassination Rogue, Vengeance Demon Hunter, in that order with off specs Blood, Outlaw, and Havoc respectively. I’ve found the updated Icy Veins class guides very helpful for specs and artifact traits. Using it as a guide only and a starting point for each spec.

I may end up just leveling as blood for now then at around unlocking the 13 trait, then boosting the Unholy artifact Apocalypse to match the current level. I’ll probably end up PVP’ing as Unholy and doing PVE as Blood for mythics, mythic+, and raids using the group finder.

For my Rogue, it is much simpler as I plan to be mainly Assassination for PVE and PVP but I would like to have Outlaw as an offspec.

With my Demon Hunter, I may just end up staying mainly as Vengeance and then boosting the Havoc artifact for PVP and an offspec.

After these 3, I may do some other alts just to see the the other class’s order halls and artifacts. These will probably be Frost Mage, Feral Druid, Marksmanship Hunter. I may also have a Paladin for Retribution and Holy.

Definitely excited for legions and can’t wait to get started.

Leave a Reply

