The Long Dark – Season One – Wintermute.

I got this game in early access in 2014, and I’m extremely looking forward to playing the story mode.

The Long Dark is a survival game that is more about surviving the elements and the environments rather than fighting zombies, which makes is unique and interesting. I’ve only managed to survive about 30 days in the sandbox mode on the Voyager difficulty on my best attempt, other times its been much lower. The game is super fun and I like the stylized visuals.

 

Leave a Reply

